News

Friday, November 18, 2016

"This Week at MLBS" videos are back! Watch the November 18, 2016 edition at https://vimeo.com/192137879.

Monday, October 17, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Mikus Āboliņš-Ābols is a PhD candidate in the Ketterson Lab at Indiana University.  He studies the physiology, behavioral ecology, and developmental biology of birds, and spent several recent summers at Mountain Lake Biological Station working with the dark eyed junco.

Monday, August 22, 2016

In addition, click here to see a YouTube video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T57vWsZgXBk&feature=youtu.be

Thursday, June 30, 2016

ANNOUNCING:   Walton Lecture, Mountain Lake Biological Station, Thursday July 14

 

Dear Biologists and Friends of Mountain Lake,

You are cordially invited to the annual Walton Lecture at Mountain Lake Biological Station:

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

This Week at MLBS: Summer session 2 kicks off, ArtLab begins, an Open House reminder, and our new real-time Weather Underground weather station!

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

This Week at MLBS: Updates on Summer Session 1 class activities, REU proposals, research labs, and our upcoming Open House.  Check out the video here on Vimeo!

Pages

Organism of the Day

Sunday, June 14, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014